Vammaisten palvelukodit

Hakutuloksia: 28 kpl

Kodin sijainti

Louhelantie 10 D
01600 Vantaa

Yksikön johtaja
Sanna Misukka
p. 040 142 7570

sanna.misukka@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Aarretie 1
04130 Sipoo

Yksikön johtaja
Susanna Kortelainen
p. 040 193 8986

susanna.kortelainen@mehilainen.fi

Omakoti Ankkuri

Avataan elokuussa 2019

Kodin sijainti

Pernontie 33
20240 Turku

Palvelujohtaja
Marko Hanhisuanto
p. 050 440 8868

marko.hanhisuanto@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Antintie 56
29900 Merikarvia

Yksikön johtaja
Mari Danakas
p. 040 589 7068

mari.danakas@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Säviänvanhatie 179
72550 Säviä

Yksikön johtaja
Helena Ikäheimo
p. 040 702 9830

Omakoti Harju

Avataan huhtikuussa 2019

Kodin sijainti

Keskussairaalankatu 20
15850 Lahti

Palvelujohtaja
Kirsi Pellinen
p. 050 567 3554 

kirsi.pellinen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Voutilantie 5
13500 Hämeenlinna

Yksikön johtaja
Tellervo Hiltunen
p. 050 370 3775

tellervo.hiltunen@pkj.fi

Kodin sijainti

Yhdystie 2
19650 Joutsa


Yksikön johtaja
Ermo Marjomaa
p. 040 669 1576

ermo.marjomaa@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kastanjakuja 1
50130 Mikkeli

Palvelujohtaja 
Kirsi Pellinen 
p. 050 567 3554

kirsi.pellinen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Kaunummentie 8
27100 Eurajoki

Yksikön johtaja 
Ville-Pekka Rouhiainen 
p. 040 779 8381

ville-pekka.rouhiainen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Osonojantie 3
45270 Kuusankoski

Yksikön johtaja
Hannu Behm
p. 040 571 1429

hannu.behm@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Eräkatu 2
38700 Kankaanpää

Yksikön johtaja
Mari Danakas
p. 040 589 7068

mari.danakas@mehilainen.fi

Omakoti Koivu

Avataan syksyllä 2018

Kodin sijainti

Likolahdenkatu 3
44150 Äänekoski

Palvelujohtaja
Santtu Harjulehto
p. 040 353 0715

santtu.harjulehto@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Iltaruskontie 1
92500 Rantsila

Yksikön Johtaja
Ulla Hankonen
p.  040 171 9162

ulla.hankonen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Louhelantie 10 A
01600 Vantaa

Yksikön johtaja
Sanna Misukka
p. 040 142 7570

sanna.misukka@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Hongistonkuja 10
13500 Hämeenlinna

Yksikön johtaja
Jutta Nieminen
p. 050 561 3198

jutta.nieminen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Asolantie 14 A
01400 Vantaa

Yksikön johtaja
Sanna Misukka
p. 040 142 7570

sanna.misukka@mehilainen.fi

Omakoti Polkka

Avataan syksyllä 2019

Kodin sijainti

Haavantie 2
05830 Hyvinkää

Palvelujohtaja
Kirsi Pellinen
p. 050 567 3554

kirsi.pellinen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Omakoti Poppeli
Peltotie 5
77600 Suonenjoki

Yksikön johtaja
Pirjo Backman
p. 040 527 1981

pirjo.backman@poppeli.inet.fi

Kodin sijainti

Vesikkotie 1b
80160 Joensuu

Yksikön johtaja
Minna Määttänen
p. 050 381 3175

minna.maattanen@mehilainen.fi

Omakoti Retiisi

Avataan joulukuussa 2018

Kodin sijainti

Retiisikatu 3
70820 Kuopio

Yksikön johtaja
Kalle Pakarinen
p. 044 268 8995

kalle.pakarinen@mehilainen.fi





Kodin sijainti

Vähäkinnontie 2
26100 Rauma

Yksikön johtaja
Ville-Pekka Rouhiainen
p. 040 779 8381

ville-pekka.rouhiainen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Capsiankatu 5
20320 Turku

Yksikön esimies
Nina Suominen
p. 050 529 2285

nina.suominen@mehilainen.fi


Kodin sijainti

Simunanniementie 11
88900 Kuhmo

Yksikön johtaja
Jenni Kanerva
p. 040 175 7567

jenni.kanerva@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Mäntysalontie 2
58175 Enonkoski

Yksikön johtaja
Pirkko Makkonen
p. 040 060 7335

pirkko.makkonen@mehilainen.fi


Kodin sijainti

Rantaviita 2
70420 Kuopio

Yksikön johtaja
Samuli Suomalainen
p. 050-3502955

samuli.suomalainen@mehilainen.fi


Kodin sijainti

Myllytie 8
45910 Voikkaa

Yksikön johtaja
Hannu Behm
p. 040 571 1429

hannu.behm@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Voikukkatie 28
90580 Oulu

Yksikön johtaja
Sirpa Honkimaa
p. 040 515 3771

sirpa.honkimaa@mehilainen.fi




Etkö löytänyt hakemaasi?

LÄHETÄ LISÄTIETOPYYNTÖ:
YHTEYDENOTTO >
Kysy meiltä vammaispalveluista:
020 581 3500